Design Homes, Inc.

Contact Information

Design Homes, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters & Factories

600 North Marquette Rd., Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

800-627-9443

DHSales@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 8-5, Sat. 9-5, Sun. 11-5)

Factory Tours Weekdays at 11:30 am

 

 

Design Homes of Ames

2700 SE 16th St.  Ames, IA 50010

515-233-9617

dhames@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Chippewa Falls

2054 125th St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

715-726-9619

dhchip@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Edgerton

410 Pierce Rd., Edgerton, WI 53534

608-884-6263

dhedgerton@yahoo.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Fond du Lac

440 S. Rolling Meadows Dr., Fond du Lac, WI 54937

920-923-4380

dhfdl@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Greenwood

13600 238th St., Greenwood, NE 68366

402-944-3636

dhgreenwood@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Lathrop

2300 SE Powell Rd., Lathrop MO 64465

816-528-6777

dhlathrop@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Missouri Valley

3181 Joliet Ave., MIssouri Valley, IA 51555

712-642-5000

dhmovalley@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

Design Homes of Burlington

7101 Hwy 61 S., Burlington, IA  52601

319-754-6100

dhburlington@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4----Closed Sundays)

 

 

Design Homes of Clearwater

20041 Edisen Circle, Clearwater, MN 55320

320-558-4410

dhclearwater@gmail.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Eldridge

1180 East Price St., Eldridge, IA 52748

563-285-9575

dheldridge@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Medford

6550 W. Frontage Rd., Medford, MN 55049

507-451-2888

dhmedford@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Plover

5391 Pleasant Dr., Plover, WI 54467

715-344-1637

dhomes@tznet.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

 

 

Design Homes of Urbana

5362 Hutton Dr., Urbana, IA 52345

319-443-2882

dhurbana@designhomes.com

(Model Home Hours:  Mon.-Fri. 9-5, Sat. 9-4, Sun. 1-4)

800-627-9443

About Us     Privacy     Contact Us